Contact Us

We are UC ANR

Contact

Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1349
Fax: (530) 756-1079
help@ucanr.edu

IT Staff

Mohamed Ali
Phone: (530) 341-8452
Email: mohamed@ucanr.edu
Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Email: damon@ucanr.edu
Stephen Edberg
Title: Programmer
Phone: (530)750-1206
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu
Mr David J Hatter
Title: Information Systems Analyst 2
Phone: 530-750-1212
Email: djhatter@ucanr.edu
Sueanne Johnson
Title: Financial/Publication Analyst
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Email: suejohnson@ucanr.edu
Ms Namita Kansal
Title: PMO - Project & Portfolio Manager
Phone: 5307501207
Email: namkansal@ucanr.edu
Dave Krause
Title: Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu
Bruce Lidl
Title: IT Communications Specialist
Phone: 530-750-1209
Email: blidl@ucanr.edu
Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu
Lora Schroeder
Title: Senior Network Administrator
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu
Andrew William Waegli
Title: Application Programmer
Phone: 530-750-1378
Email: awwaegli@ucanr.edu
Ronald L Walker Jr
Title: Sr. Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-750-1331
Email: rlwalker@ucanr.edu
Terri L White
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1349
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu
Jonathan Ash Wilson
Title: Applications Architect
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Email: jonwilson@ucanr.edu